Cookie and Hot Chocolate Allergy Information
Our delicious hot chocolate contains milk. We are also able to supply an alternative made from coconut milk. It is also gluten free.
Our cookies contain a number of potential allergens including gluten, milk, soya and eggs. They don’t contain nuts or sesame but nuts and sesame are used in other products made in the same bakery. We will offer an alternative free from many allergens.
Please indicate any allergies on your booking. We do our best to provide alternatives free from many allergens, but we cannot guarantee we can accommodate all possible allergies. You are welcome to bring an alternative drink and cookie with you for members of your party who have allergies.
Full details will be available on board the train.